Unsere Mitarbeiter

Bernhard Wolf (Oberamtsrat)

Sekretariat:

Frau Yamina Jung: yamina.jung(at)kiefer-pohl.de
Frau Bianca Ehlers: bianca.ehlers@kiefer-pohl.de
Herr Felix Schulze: felix.schulze(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 26 oder 36
Fax: +49 (0)72 75/61700 59

Udo Mayer (Amtsrat)

Sekretariat: 

Frau Renate Feldmann: renate.feldmann(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Anne Füßlein: anne.fuesslein(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 23 oder 44
Fax: +49 (0)72 75/61700 83

Günter Zellmer (Oberamtsrat)

Sekretariat: 

Frau Josefine Czerwinski: josefine.czerwinski(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Michaela Reimann: michaela.reimann(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 28 oder 43
Fax: +49 (0)72 75/61700 84

Thomas Fink (Amtsrat)

Sekretariat: 

Frau Yvonne Gehrlein: yvonne.gehrlein(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Hariet Kloos: hariet.kloos(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 15 oder 40
Fax: +49 (0)72 75/61706 49

Manuela Petry

Sekretariat: 

Frau Sonja Rapp: sonja.rapp(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Teresa Polzin: teresa.polzin(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Ursula Hüttner: ursula.huettner(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 29 oder 22
Fax: +49 (0)72 75/61701 08

Clarissa Mickeleit

Sekretariat:

Frau Susanne Dietz: susanne.dietz(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Sabine Münzing: sabine.muenzing@kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 34 oder 42

 

 

Dr. Mathias Schmidt (Notarassessor)

Sekretariat: 

Frau Marion Joos: marion.joos(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Frau Heidrun Kimmel: heidrun.kimmel(at)kiefer-pohl.de

Durchwahl: +49 (0)72 75/95 51 - 13 oder 58
Fax: +49 (0)72 75/61700 98