Sachbearbeiter

Stephanie Böhme

Württ. Notarassessorin

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 025 (Montag, Dienstag und Freitag 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr)
E-Mail: boehme@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Heike Geyermann

Oberinspektorin i. N.

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 037 (Montag bis Donnerstag 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr)
E-Mail: geyermann@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Albert Voit

Notarfachangestellter

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 024
E-Mail: voit@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Maria Rottenaicher

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 031
E-Mail: rottenaicher@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Katharina Osterhammer

Inspektoranwärterin

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 029
E-Mail: osterhammer@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Celin Kandora

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 042
E-Mail: kandora@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Elisabeth Babinger

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 038
E-Mail: babinger@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Daniela Winner

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 034
E-Mail: winner@notare-stadtplatz38.de


Auszubildende

Verena Rachl

Auszubildende, 3. Lehrjahr

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 037
E-Mail: rachl@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Maximilian Horner

Auszubildender, 2. Lehrjahr

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 035
E-Mail: horner@notare-stadtplatz38.de


Sekretariat

Kerstin Altmannshofer

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 021
E-Mail: altmannshofer@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Simone Kraller

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 032
E-Mail: kraller@notare-stadtplatz38.de

Julia Kotzinger

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 038
E-Mail: kotzinger@notare-stadtplatz38.de


Anmeldung

Brigitte Lenz

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 022
E-Mail: lenz@notare-stadtplatz38.de


Ausfertigung

Julia Seehuber

Notarangestellte

Sandra Hirtelreiter

Notarangestellte


Buchhaltung

Dagmar Helminger

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)861 98 68 039 (08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr)
E-Mail: helminger@notare-stadtplatz38.de